The Wine Tour was Amazing!!!

~~Leanne - Thank you so much for the wine tour! It was amazing, not only did we get a wine tour we had a chance to visit Lyndon B Johnsons childhood home. Lunch was wonderful. This was out first time in Fredericksburg but definitely not our last. You made us feel welcome and your knowledge if the town history was fabulous.  We are sending all of our friends your way! - Ruben & Lisa

Our tours are totally customizable, with pickup and return to your hotel or bed & breakfast (we don't want you driving after your tour).

Grapes on the vine!

Behind the scenes barrel and tank tasting.

Let us plan your extra special day!

A

beautiful

day

in the

Texas

Wine

Country!


  




Tours include a morning pickup, tastings at 3 different wineries and a gourmet lunch for $149.00 per person - for private, tours add $40.00 per person. Pickup and return to your hotel or B & B.


By the Hour Service - $120.00/hour - I make all the reservations, you pay for your tasting fees. The more the merrier!!!


~~You may substitute a stop at Garrison Brothers Distillery or Pedernales Brewing for a winery!





Wineries we visit:
Becker Vineyards                         www.beckervineyards.com

Calais Winery                              www.calaiswinery.com

Compass Rose Cellars                 www.compassrosecellars.com

Grape Creek Vineyards                www.grapecreek.com

Hilmy Cellars                               www.hilmywine.com

Hye Meadow Winery                     www.hyemeadow.com

Lewis Wines                                 www.lewiswines.com

Texas Hills Vineyard                    www.texashillsvineyard.com  

William Chris Vineyards               www.williamchriswines.com


Other

Garrison Brothers Distillery               http://garrisonbros.com/

Pecan Street Brewing Company       http://pecanstreetbrewing.com/

Hye Market                                        http://www.hyemarket.com/

Pedernales Brewing Company          http://pedernalesbrewing.com/


Places to Stay

Amustus Guest House                       http://www.airbnb.com

Chantilly Lace Country Inn                 http://www.chantillylacesoaps.com/ 

LIghthouse Hill Ranch                        http://www.lighthousehillranch.com/

River Road Ranch Resort                  http://www.riverroadranchresort.com/

Camp Comfort                                    www.camp-comfort.com 





Fredericksburg, Hill Country and Hwy 290